What do you know? I am the exception to the rule

I am sure that it will come as no surprise to those who know me well, that I am proving the exception to the rule (or “rules” such as they are!). Here I am 2 days before next chemo at what should be my best days and I am fading with sickness…and almost too exhausted to move. What a bummer…

Good news is that toe is less inflamed and looking more normal…bad news is that 2 more nails have gone…

Maybe I will have a health peak tomorrow – the day before next dose?

5 thoughts on “What do you know? I am the exception to the rule

  1. Who in their right mind would ever wish to be “normal” and who defines the norm?? Not anyone I would wish to be associated with!!!

    Wishing you a better say for your tomorrows…

    X

    Like

Leave a Reply

